Digital Residency Announcement

The response to our Digital Residency call-out was heartening. We were impressed by the standard and diversity within the proposals received. The team would like to thank all applicants for their considered and arresting proposals for this programme.

We are proud to announce the names of our residents for the Artspace Aotearoa Digital Residency for 2020.

  • Hana Pera Aoake + Mya Cole
  • Miranda Bellamy + Miranda Fauteux
  • Steve Lovett
  • Aden Meser

We look forward to hosting each resident’s unique and personal style to our virtual site to share with our online community. Each residency will be taking over the Artspace Aotearoa Instagram account over a fortnight.
The schedule will be announced soon.