Published on the occasion of the exhibition Folklore: The New Zealanders, curated by Gavin Hipkins, and featuring the work of Laurence Aberhart, Minerva Betts, Peter Black, Ken Browning, Murray Cammick, Darren Glass, Gavin Hipkins, Anton Parsons, Peter Peryer, Ian Richardson, Ava Seymour, Ann Shelton, Jim Speers, and Ronnie van Hout.

A review of Folklore: The New Zealanders, written by Jonathan Bywater, can be accessed here, courtesy of The Physics Room.

Members Discount

As a thank for your continued support, members recieve a 20% discount on all purchases with Artspace Aotearoa. Become a member now.